Municipal ECoC committee

Members of the Umeå municipality political executive board’s Capital of culture committee:

mlr2013mlr Marie-Louise Rönnmark (S)
Chairperson, Mayor of Umeå
Telephone: +46 (0)90 16 14 12
Mobile: +46 (0)70 655 64 84
E-mail: marie-louise.ronnmark@umea.se
edvinsson2010 Sven-Olov Edvinsson (C)
Vice-chairperson
Telephone, home: +46 (0)90 14 75 76
Mobile: +46 (0)70 602 66 34
E-mail: sven-olov.edvinsson@umea.se
wennstrom2010 Tomas Wennström (S)
Telephone: +46 (0)90 71 16 16
Mobile: +46 (0)70 326 76 27
E-mail: tomas.wennstrom@umea.se
andersson2010 Eva Andersson (S)
Telephone: +46 (0)90 16 17 70
Mobile: +46 (0)70 326 63 80
E-mail: eva.andersson@umea.se
daniel_kallos Daniel Kallós (V)
Telephone, home: +46 (0)90 14 16 17
Mobile: +46 (0)76 821 79 41
E-mail: daniel.kallos@educ.umu.se
elmer2010 Elmer Eriksson (M)
Telephone, home: +46 (0)90 77 82 68
Mobile: +46 (0)72 733 07 32
E-mail: elmer.eriksson@umea.se
lofstedt Marianne Löfstedt (M)
Telephone: +46 (0)90 77 31 43
E-mail: mlofstedt@telia.com

Alternates to the committee:

peterburstrom2010 Peter Burström (S)
Telefon, mobile: +46 (0)70 549 46 99
E-mail: peter.burstrom@umea.se
ronngren2010 Margareta Rönngren (S)
Telephone, work: +46 (0)90 16 12 02
Mobile: +46 (0)70 573 84 83
E-mail: margareta.ronngren@umea.se
lindvall2010 Christer Lindvall (S)
Telephone, mobile: +46 (0)70 638 94 70
E-mail: christer.lindvall@umea.se
lassejacobson Lasse Jacobson (V)
Telephone mobile: +46 (0)70 295 14 04
E-mail: lasse.jacobson@umea.se
mattiasl2010 Mattias Larsson (C)
Telephone, home: +46 (0)90 14 57 24
Mobile: +46 (0)70 682 17 19
E-mail: mattias.larsson@umea.se
kerr2010 Veronica Kerr (KD)
Telephone, home: +46 (0)90 17 89 42
Mobile: +46 (0)70 259 55 95
E-mail: veronica.kerr@umea.se
nassermosleh Nasser Mosleh (MP)
Telephone, mobile: +46 (0)70-569 81 83
E-mail: nasser.mosleh@hotmail.com
Peder Peder Westerberg (FP)
Telephone, mobile: +46 (0)70-617 90 01
E-mail: peder.westerberg@umea.se
AKS Anna-Karin Sjöstrand (FP)
Telephone, home: +46 (0)90-13 68 52
Telephone, mobile: +46 (0)70-587 50 54
E-post: ak.sjostrand@telia.com

See also: The Umeå2014 team

You are here: Homepage | About Umeå2014 | Contact information | Municipal ECoC committee