Tue Jul 15 - Thu Aug 14 2014
Ballet Academy

Dance After Beach

Open dance classes for youngsters and adults. Fast paced classes with new combination each time. Drop-in.

Tuesday Jul 15 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Thursday Jul 17 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Tuesday Jul 22 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Thursday Jul 24 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Tuesday Jul 29 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Thursday Jul 31 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Tuesday Aug 5 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Thursday Aug 7 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Tuesday Aug 12 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy
Thursday Aug 14 2014 18:30 - 20:00 The Ballet Academy

Organizer: Ballet Academy
More information: http:/­/­www.folkuniversitetet.se/­Skolor/­Balettakademien-dansskolor/­Balettakademien-Umea/­Kurser/­BA--After-beach/­

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Dance After Beach