Wed Sep 3 - Thu Oct 2 2014
Audio descriptions

The best artwork you've ever seen

For the exhibition The best artwork you’ve ever seen, Umeå-based performance artist Johannes Blomqvist has interviewed blind people in Västerbotten on how their dream artworks would look like. Listen to audio descriptions of them. In Swedish.

Library opening hours: http://www.minabibliotek.se/ersboda

Wed Sep 3 - Sat Sep 6 2014 Ersboda Library
Mon Sep 8 - Sat Sep 13 2014 Ersboda Library
Mon Sep 15 - Sat Sep 20 2014 Ersboda Library
Mon Sep 22 - Sat Sep 27 2014 Ersboda Library
Mon Sep 29 - Thu Oct 2 2014 Ersboda Library

Organizer: Ersboda Library
Contact:
Johannes Blomqvist
+46 732006897
johannes.blomqvist@gmail.com

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | The best artwork you've ever seen