Sun Oct 12 2014 - Sun Jan 18 2015
Exhibition

Geir Tore Holm / Fughetta

Opening Sunday 12 October at 14:00

Geir Tore Holm works with socially engaged art in a wide range of media, including video, photography, sculpture, sound and light works, performances and installations. For Bildmuseet he is working on a new light work that will be exhibited during the dark season.

The exhibition is produced by Bildmuseet with support from Umeå2014 and Kulturkontakt Nord.

Photo: Geir Tore Holm, Summer Solstice (detail), 2007, video still. © Geir Tore Holm

Sun Oct 12 - Sun Dec 21 2014 Bildmuseet
Tuesday Dec 23 2014 Bildmuseet
Fri Dec 26 - Sun Dec 28 2014 Bildmuseet
Tuesday Dec 30 2014 Bildmuseet
Fri Jan 2 - Sun Jan 4 2015 Bildmuseet
Tue Jan 6 - Sun Jan 11 2015 Bildmuseet
Tue Jan 13 - Sun Jan 18 2015 Bildmuseet

Organizer: Bildmuseet
Part of a project: Eight Sami artists
More information: http:/­/­www.bildmuseet.umu.se/­eng
Contact:
+46 (0)90 786 7400
info@bildmuseet.umu.se

Visiting information for Bildmuseet

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Geir Tore Holm / Fughetta