Fri Dec 5 2014 - Tue Jan 6 2015
Västerbottens museum

Christmas break at the museum

Welcome to Västerbottens museum during the holidays! We are open every day att 11-17, from 25 December until 6 January, except New Years Eve.

There is something to do and see for everyone!

Friday Dec 5 2014 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Thursday Dec 25 2014 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Friday Dec 26 2014 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Saturday Dec 27 2014 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Sunday Dec 28 2014 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Monday Dec 29 2014 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Tuesday Dec 30 2014 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Thursday Jan 1 2015 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Friday Jan 2 2015 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Saturday Jan 3 2015 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Sunday Jan 4 2015 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum
Tuesday Jan 6 2015 11:00 - 17:00 Västerbotten museum

Organizer: Västerbotten museum
More information: http:/­/­www.vbm.se

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Christmas break at the museum