Fri Jun 13 - Sun Sep 21 2014
Craft exhibition

Next Level Craft

June 13th – September 21st

The exhibition shows  especially made works by thirty craftsmen, artists, musicians and dancers from different areas. We meet Helena Hörstedt, Hanna Hedman, Anna ”Ninja” Näsström, Jögge Sundqvist, Felix Wink, Gunnel Eriksson, Marie Yeah!, Peter Karbin, Ove Hedenström, Tor Söderin, Johanna Hofring, Karin Wahlström, Jakob Baumann and others.

The exhibition is initiated by crafts advisory consultants in Västerbotten, Västernorrland, Jämtland and Norrbotten County Council and is a part of Umeå European Capital of Culture 2014.

Opening hours:

Tue, thu, fri 11-18, sat-sun 11-17

 

Opening hours  June 14th – August 24th:

All days 10-17, wednesdays 10-21

 

Fri Jun 13 - Sun Aug 24 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Aug 26 - Sun Aug 31 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Sep 2 - Sun Sep 7 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Sep 9 - Sun Sep 14 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Sep 16 - Sun Sep 21 2014 Västerbotten museum

Part of a project: Next Level Craft - Sloydify Society
Contact:
Koordinator: Ulrika Hedlind Berggren, ulrika.hedlind-berggren@skelleftea.se, 070-3065959

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Next Level Craft