Sat Apr 26 - Sat May 17 2014
Lars A Persson

North, new monochrome watercolour painting

Lars A Persson shows new monochrome watercolors inspired by the nature of northern Sweden.

He is a professional artist, born, lives and works in Umeå.

Exhibiton opening Saturday, 26 April at 12-15.
Opening hours: Monday-Friday 10-18, Saturday 11-14.

Image: “Hemtrakter” (cropped).

Saturday Apr 26 2014 Lilla Galleriet
Mon Apr 28 - Wed Apr 30 2014 Lilla Galleriet
Fri May 2 - Sat May 3 2014 Lilla Galleriet
Mon May 5 - Sat May 10 2014 Lilla Galleriet
Mon May 12 - Sat May 17 2014 Lilla Galleriet

Organizer: Lilla Galleriet
More information: http:/­/­www.larsapersson.com/­north.html
Contact:
+46 90 12 98 25

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | North, new monochrome watercolour painting