Sun Sep 14 - Sun Nov 2 2014
Photography

Performing History

Photography in Sweden from 1970 to the present day with the focus being on pictures connected to cultural history. This is the third part of a joint project curated by Niclas Östlind, researcher at Academy Valand, the School of Photography in Gothenburg and the Hasselblad Center.

Opening hours:
Tuesday: 11-18
Wednesday: 11-21
Thursday – Friday: 11-18
Saturday – Sunday: 11-17

Sunday Sep 14 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Sep 16 - Sun Sep 21 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Sep 23 - Sun Sep 28 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Sep 30 - Sun Oct 5 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Oct 7 - Sun Oct 12 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Oct 14 - Sun Oct 19 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Oct 21 - Sun Oct 26 2014 Västerbotten museum
Tue Oct 28 - Sun Nov 2 2014 Västerbotten museum

Organizer: Västerbottens museum
Part of a project: Sune Jonsson Centre for Documentary Photography
Contact:
Britta Lundgren
britta.lundgren@vbm.se

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Performing History