Sat Sep 13 - Sat Nov 15 2014
Activities for the children

Creative Saturday

Creative Saturday will celebrate its 10th anniversary in 2014. The occasion is to be marked by an open house for all ages at the Cultural Centre for children and youth in Umeå. Creativeness in the studio, getting dressed with the help of the theatre wardrobe, playing time in the fairy-tale room – and to spice it all up, west African dance and a special cultural programme every Saturday. Free admission with tickets that can be collected from twelve noon when the house opens.

Saturday Sep 13 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Sep 20 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Sep 27 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Oct 4 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Oct 11 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Oct 18 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Oct 25 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Nov 1 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Nov 8 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth
Saturday Nov 15 2014 12:00 - 15:00 Culture Centre for children and youth

Organizer: Culture Centre for children and youth
Contact:
rickard.eklund@umea.se
phone: +4690-16 34 65

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Creative Saturday