Mon Aug 4 - Sat Sep 13 2014
Photo exhibition

Summer Nights

Exhibition with summer night photos from the Umeå region.

The bright summer nights is something that characterise the northern Sweden. In this exhibition you are able to see photos taken during the summer nights in the Umeå region.

Photographer: Linn Arvidsson

Café Kakmonstret
Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 11-18
Sat 11-16

Mon Aug 4 - Sat Aug 9 2014 Café Kakmonstret
Mon Aug 11 - Sat Aug 16 2014 Café Kakmonstret
Mon Aug 18 - Sat Aug 23 2014 Café Kakmonstret
Mon Aug 25 - Sat Aug 30 2014 Café Kakmonstret
Mon Sep 1 - Sat Sep 6 2014 Café Kakmonstret
Mon Sep 8 - Sat Sep 13 2014 Café Kakmonstret

Organizer: Linn Arvidsson
Contact:
arvidsson.linn@gmail.com
http://www.linnarvidsson.se

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Summer Nights