Sat Aug 2 - Sun Aug 31 2014
Exhibition

Tor Lundberg Tuorda

2 August it is once again time for vernissage at Tráhppie. This time it’s the Sami photographer and film maker Tor Lundberg Tuorda who exhibits pictures inspired by nature and Sami culture. The exhibition remains at Tráhppie for the month and is available during normal opening hours.

Sat Aug 2 - Sun Aug 3 2014 Tráhppie, Gammlia
Tue Aug 5 - Sun Aug 10 2014 Tráhppie, Gammlia
Tue Aug 12 - Sun Aug 17 2014 Tráhppie, Gammlia
Tue Aug 19 - Sun Aug 24 2014 Tráhppie, Gammlia
Tue Aug 26 - Sun Aug 31 2014 Tráhppie, Gammlia

Organizer: Såhkie Umeå Sami Association
Part of a project: Tráhppie - Sámi culture house
Contact:
christina@sahkie.se
oscar@sahkie.se

comments powered by Disqus
You are here: Homepage | Events | Tor Lundberg Tuorda